rawresonance

A great WordPress.com site

raw, baby, raw

2 Comments

Why do I love raw food?
…because raw food tastes fresh and delicious
…because raw food is real food that is still alive
…because raw food has become much more than salads
…because raw food creations can look stunning and taste gourmet
…because raw food recipes include favorites, such as lasagna, pizza, cheesecake
…because raw food’s enzymes are intact; enzymes are catalysts for healing
…because raw food takes less energy for the body to digest
…because raw food resonates with healthy lifestyles
…because raw food is easy to add to mealtimes…
LET ME SHOW YOU THE WAY!

This week, I will post an easy raw food recipe that is dairy-free/gluten-free –
Instant Pudding

RR,

Lauri

Author: rawwithapassion

I'm a raw foodie who loves writing all day.

2 thoughts on “raw, baby, raw

  1. I am excited about your blog!

  2. Thank you Neena! I’m excited to share!

Leave a comment